Our Team

SAM's talented team of award-winning, experienced association professionals and Executive Directors is among the very best in the nation, boasting ANSI/AMC Institute accreditation, Certified Association Executives, Certified Nonprofit Accounting Professionals, and Certified Meeting Planners poised to help you reach your goals. Learn more about our team by clicking below.

Executive Leadership

Megan Woodburn JJ ColburnPaulina van Eeden Hill
Mary Beth KiserAdam McKeivierTiffany Schwartz


Association Services

Shari Noonan
Sarah VlcekStephanie Carter
Noelle Parsons 


Finance & Operations

Rachel GrantTracey Mills  


Meetings & Events

Olivia Whaley
April RamosBrianna Saenz



Katy McDowall