Our Team

SAM's talented team of award-winning, experienced association professionals and Executive Directors is among the very best in the nation, boasting ANSI/AMC Institute accreditation, Certified Association Executives, Certified Nonprofit Accounting Professionals, and Certified Meeting Planners poised to help you reach your goals. Learn more about our team by clicking below.

Company Principals

Megan Woodburn JJ Colburn


Association Services

Paulina van Eeden HillDevorah Jakubowsky  Mary Beth Kiser
Adam McKeivierTiffany RitterStephanie Carter
Vinnie Casanova Kristin Graham Emily Lancaster
Noelle ParsonsSarah Vlcek Taty Harris-Simpson
 Megan Kaufmann Dietra Phillips


Shared Services

Finance & Operations

Tiffany SchwartzRachel GrantTracey Mills


Meetings & Events

Olivia WhaleyStacey Jones
Brianna Saenz Kian Zozobrado



Emily ArmstrongKaty McDowall